Brand new album out on cd and on all digital platforms

Vive la Fete - Viva Alternativa

In 2020 Els and Danny spent a good time sorting out their entire back catalogue. Going through all the albums and singles they came across some unreleased materials and unfinished demos that were all used for the digital re-releases of all their albums. The ‘special editions’ of all Viva le Fete albums are available in digital format on all major streaming and download platforms.

Going through the archives gave inspiration for the creation of Viva Alternativa: A brand new album, released in digital format and, by popular demand, as limited edition CD.

Viva Alternativa contains a juicy collection of new songs, electrifying reworks, surprising cover versions and exciting new remixes. Some of these tracks have been released before, but are hard to find – thus here they are in their full glory for you to enjoy and dance to!

  1. Pas Changer
  2. Amoureux Solitaires
  3. Nuit Blanche (Remix Jan de Ryck)
  4. Mots Bleus (Remix Jan de Ryck)
  5. Porque te Vas
  6. Devenir Gris (Fade to Grey)
  7. Vivre sur Vidéo
  8. Les Marionnettes
  9. Soixante Neuf
  10. Toi Tourne Toi (New version)

Viva Alternativa is available on all download and streaming services. A limited edition CD is available exclusively from the official webshop on this website and Bandcamp for as long as stock lasts.

All rights reserved (C) Vive La Fete